Holiday Lights In The Garden – 2014 Edition

After Christmas I made my annual trip to see the holiday lights at the Daniel Stowe Botanical Garden. This year the Garden really stepped up their holiday offerings. There were outdoor fires where you could make s’mores and enjoy adult beverages, carriage rides, live music, and model trains large and small. The  variety of orchids in bloom in the conservatory was amazing. But the lights were still the best part of the Garden. Come take a look!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

If you would like to see how the Garden lights have changed over the years, check out my Holiday Lights posts from 2011, 2012, and 2013.

6 thoughts on “Holiday Lights In The Garden – 2014 Edition

  1. So beautiful! I’ve been a member there for several years but have never made it to see the lights. Looks like I really need to, for my spirit and heart’s sake.

    Like

Comments are closed.